Nico Branham thumbHon. Hilary M. Weston and the Writers’ Trust Reveal Winners of Student Writing Contest 
Annual writing contest attracts literary nonfiction entries from students across Canada

Alex Leslie thumb

Writers’ Trust Names Alex Leslie Winner of Dayne Ogilvie Prize for LGBT Emerging Writers
Prize to be presented at Gardiner Museum during Pride Toronto


RBc Bronwen Wallae Award for Emerging Writers 2015Writers’ Trust Identifies Canadian Literature’s Next Star 
Alessandra Naccarato wins RBC Bronwen Wallace Award for Emerging Writers


Writers' Trust Author Series 


Writers' Trust Sponsorship

Interested in Corporate
or Foundation sponsorship?

For more details about opportunities, recognition, and to see a list of our current sponsors...More


Recommended Reading List

We asked some of Canada's finest writers about the books they'll be reading this summer.

Read their Recommendations.


E Newsletter Sign Up

Sign-up for our eNewsletter. Get info about Authors and our latest Events.

Sign up now!

Site design & development supported by

ecentricarts inc